You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flame Roasted Baba Ganoush With Whole Wheat Flat-Bread Recipe : vegetarian / vegan / paleo

in #food7 years ago

Wow @eco-alex this looks good. Definitely would like to discuss more recipes in future and sustainability plans you may have. I am an entrepreneur looking to expand my work in the clean-tech sector!!

I would be interested in hearing your thoughts on my latest 'Vegan Diaries' blog - my first month as a vegan and I have enjoyed great support thus far!!

Upvoted and followed!!

Alex

Sort:  

thanks Alex! Im always happy to discuss recipes! especially vegan and Paleo ones.. Paleo is something that is gaining more relevance today.. and is a very amazing diet that few know about.

As for sustainable building.. my dream is a totally co owned, offgrid sustainable community, somewhere! That is in my view the best mission I could embark on with my passion and skills..

thank a lot! checking your blogs out!