Red Hot

in #food6 years ago

Good afternoon, my dear friends.
This post is dedicated to the success of my friend. We are my friend registered together in the Prayer. But he wanted to share the accumulated recipes of delicious dishes, and I like bar business more. And my friend has already appeared admirers, with which I have already congratulated him. I came up with a cocktail in his honor "red heat".

image

For this cocktail we need a shaker. image

Ingredients


image

  • Gin 50 ml

  • Liquor "cherry brandy" - 10 ml

  • Martini bitter - 10 ml

  • Lemon fresh -15 ml

  • Simple syrop - 10ml

Let start

  • Fill the serving glass with ice.

  • Pour all ingredients into a shaker and shake well.

  • From the serving glass, pour the melt water with a strainer.

  • After that, by a double-grab method, pour a shake cocktail into the chilled serving glass.

  • Decorate with cherries and cinnamon sticks.

image

Here is a great cocktail, in which there is grassy bitterness and sweet cherry.

Drink good cocktails

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49