INDOMIE !!! Favorite Food boarding house

in #food7 years ago (edited)



Source

hello steemian .. who has never eaten indomie?

Indomie is a food that is always served to the boarding  house  and food when midnight arrives. indomie is one of the favorite foods, the price is affordable and also easy to serve. for boarding  house  if it is towards the end of month eating indomie as a substitute for rice is a choice that is often done.


source

for me, eating the most delicious indomie is the time when it rains. with a cold atmosphere and a hungry stomach. this one food is very tempting.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You got a 2.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alexandrya92!

interesting post!

Indomie My number 1 fast food

Right.

Thank you for posting @alexandrya92
It looks so delicious. I think it was tasty. Isn't it?

thank you your comment

Welcome for your response...:)

I always eat the IndoMie Mi Goreng when I was a student. It's my favorite instant noodle. It helped a lot when I'm running out of allowance back in college. 😁

rupanya salah satu pecinta mie goreng ya.

Sorry I don't understand. I'm Filipino.

It looks be yummy 😏👍

it's like a lucky me noodles or lomi in the philippines,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62