Indomie With Cuisine Typical of Aceh

in #food7 years ago (edited)

How are you my steemit friend I'm proud of.I believe you are always healthy.both by birth and in your soul and you can work and creativity on this steemit platform.Aminnnn?


image


When I was sitting with my friend, we ordered two Indomie Rasa plates of Aceh's typical flavor, the taste was delicious, I loved it while serving the steemit friends.


image


Thus a simple post today about my grace while sitting with a friend in one of the coffee shop.

by @alex-discord

Sort:  

is it ramen nuddles?

Sauce noodles cooked with spices, delicious and tasted in your mouth

I think in Indonesia nuddles is so popular..but in Bangladesh nuddles are not that much popular

You got a 0.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alex-discord!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72