You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring roll with fresh tuna :

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Mmmm @creativewoman, I loved these spring rolls with fresh tuna, they are really perfect for breakfast or dinner, also for a party they are perfect as snacks and as a snack for children. Personally I love tuna, I eat tuna in whatever way they prepare it, be it in sauce, salads, roast or fried I like it. This particular recipe really I liked a lot, I admire your work and all the recipes that you publish every day are majestic. And since we are in a kitchen environment, I would like to invite you to my blog so that you can see a recipe that I have just published about how to make condensed milk at home, that for you that make infinities of delicious desserts would be very useful because you can prepare it yourself, without the need to buy it. I hope you like the recipe and well hope you can prepare it some day and I hope that my publication will be useful for you. A big hug.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment!!! I’m glad that you like them, I hope you give them try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36