CHILI (Food) part seven

in #food7 years ago (edited)

image

English

What do you guys use chili peppers for? I'm making dried chili flakes to store these when winter comes because my chili plant won't be able to bloom any of them. I also, might make gochujang even though this calls for Korean chilis, but I can make my own. Luckily, since chilis are perennials we don't have to re-plant them every year, you just plant it once and it will thrive for multiple years... unless you live somewhere where frost is high and then the plant will die. 😂Fortunately, im lucky here in the bay area there is no such thing as real winter.


Indonesia


Apa yang kalian gunakan untuk cabai? Saya membuat serpih cabai kering untuk menyimpannya saat musim dingin datang karena tanaman cabai saya tidak akan bisa menumbuknya. Saya juga, mungkin membuat gochujang meski ini panggilan untuk cabai Korea, tapi saya bisa membuat sendiri. Untungnya, karena cabai adalah tanaman keras, kita tidak perlu menanamnya kembali setiap tahun, Anda hanya menanamnya sekali dan akan berkembang selama beberapa tahun ... kecuali jika Anda tinggal di tempat di mana embun beku tinggi dan tanaman akan mati. 😂 Untungnya, saya beruntung disini di daerah teluk tidak ada yang namanya musim dingin yang sesungguhnya

# Thanks you Visit my Blog

Sort:  

Chili sama juga dengan lado sama juga dengan campli
@janvanhoess

Nyan jelas 😂😂😂

Mantap that nyan haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47