You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee - A Brief History

in #food8 years ago

I didn't know much about the history of coffee but your post was an eye-opener for me. I feel as though I know a heck of a lot more about coffee now.

Thanks for sharing this @bobdownlov!

P.S. I drink my coffee black. I feel as though adding anything to it ruins the taste and experience. Just my personal preference.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I was blown away by some of these facts and just had to share it.
I know a lot of people who prefer their coffee black. What type do you prefer?

Thanks again for sharing these coffee facts @bobdownlov!

I prefer single region coffees from Colombia, Costa Rica, Kenya or Ethiopia, and preferably black as I mentioned.

Have you ever tried Bulletproof Coffee? If you haven't, I'd highly recommend it. Bulletproof Coffee is made using a single region coffee (high grade coffee beans that aren't moldy), unsalted, grass-fed butter, as well as a bit of MTC oil aka coconut oil.

Check out the full recipe and benefits of Bulletproof Coffee at BulletproofExec.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36