Fine dinning dinner?

in #food7 years ago (edited)

One of the passed weekend my company had a award presenting ceremony and of course I was invited. Basically it's the date where my leader will award those who met their target with trips and other incentives. The theme was "the masquerade ball". I did nothing t Google what does that mean but I was told to dress like the Ancient Romans. Anyway, the food was I think considered fine dining, however I think it was a budget one. I paid 100myr (25usd) the 4course meal including drinks. I apologise for the blur photo as it was taken in a dark room.

image.jpeg
Chicken salad with sesame dressing
image.jpeg
Raspberry sorbet
image.jpeg
Breaded chicken breast with mozzarella stuffing
image.jpeg
Tiramisu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50