Secret delicacy astor wafer stick.

in #food7 years ago

Dear steemit friend, if you like to eat wafer rich in taste ..?
this time I will share about astor wafer stick ..

image

Wafer flex (astor wafer stick) is one type of wafer variant rich in flavor, such as chocolate, vanilla, blueberry, and coconut.

image

Astor wafer stick is made by combining original recipes, so no doubt if the wafer connoisseurs will be directly attached and hooked when trying, because it tastes very tasty and delicious.

image

image

Thank you, may steemian friends love it.


Sort:  

Hello steemit friend do you want to follow me :)
@allsave

Thank you already present in my post, I appreciate it. According to your request I will follow my friends.

looks great, especially with coffee!

Thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74