You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🌸A Fine Dining Experience at Lanzerac Wine Estate🌸

in #food6 years ago

Oh princess! Your posts are absolutely delightful.the way you describe the things are totally amusing.
The food you enjoyed is quite remarkable. I think it was not too costly in terms of dollars, especially when you have wonderful wine servers with the course. Whenever I go with my friends to taste beer in bars, it costs us the same amount without this sort of 😋 tasty meal.
How wonderful and exciting it would have been for you to enjoy this fine wine in the 🏨 hotel of the same company which brews this remarkable wine.
I hope I may become lucky enough someday to visit this place and enjoy the same thing which entertained you.
May God favor me with a great luck.

Sort:  

why thank you so much! I think eating out is quite pricey in the States and Europe compared to here.

How did I amuse you?!

Definitely, eating out is quite costly in the US and Europe.
😇😇😇 your posts are very interesting. It entertains me also. So I use the term "amusing " for them.
Thank you for responding. 🙏🙏🙏

hehe, I thought something I had was funny and I was curious! Glad you enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43