My Wonderful Pees Crop

in #food5 years ago

Hello my lovely friends
I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post is very special for me. In this post I will show you my crop. I live in a Village which is located in Faisalabad Punjab Pakistan.
So let's talk about my crop.
IMG_20190131_162620.jpg
This greenery is my my filed. In this pic you can see the Beautiful crop of Pees. Pees are very delicious beans I love bees especially in Rice which is called "Beriyani" in Pakistan. Basically we grow pees for sale in the market.
IMG_20190131_162554.jpg
In the water line there are some plants of Lemon in which one plant is grape which is my favourite. In this year my Pees yield will less as compare to previous year. In this year total yield will 20 to 25 (40kg). In my village there are various crops such as Sugar Cane and Potatoes but Pees and Sugar cane are my Favourite.


Thanks for Reading my post
Images Source: These are my Own Capture Pictures, These are my original contents


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

ماشاءاللہ بہترین انداز میں آپ نے اپنی فصلوں کے بارے میں رہنمائی فرمائی.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73