The More I see, The Less I know!

in #food6 years ago

Afternoon everybody :)

So I have been trying out some really delicious meals with plenty of time to rejuvenate myself. The holidays have become really fruitful for me and I finally have been able to get some time to relax. As you guys know I love taking pictures of food and drinks along with my travels, here are some of the pictures that I actually managed to capture before forgetting everything and eating it all. :P

The following were some of the most delicious South Indian cuisine that I had the pleasure of having!

IMG_7514.JPG

IMG_7758.JPG

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 9.40.33 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 9.40.35 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 9.40.36 AM.jpeg

Below is a picture of my true love. One of the most delicious blueberry cheesecake I have ever had <3

IMG_7352.JPG

IMG_7351.JPG

IMG_7243.JPG

IMG_7245.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

interesting postings very good, I like

Lovely! They look delicious!

They surely were :)

You are going to eat all...... 😎🤔🤔
Hahahahahha lol ...
Delicious btw

I DID eat it all :D
Felt like a monster but now can't simply ignore such delicious meal <3

very good food.............and nice photography

Couldn't figure what's in the third picture.

It's Neer Dosa! :)

Aaah of course!

Looks devine. Very talented

It surely was!

Such lovely food pics, makes my appetite grow again
Love these pics

Well, I happened to eat a lot too :P

Well from one foodie to another, great work Buddy 😊

Very lovely pics you shared. Same is the case with me. All dishes seems delicious, send it all to my address.

Hahaha Thanks :D

Good work here following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49