Food Cravings! #1

in #food7 years ago (edited)

It is needless to say how much love I have for bakery stuff. I can't help but feel like Whis from Dragon Ball when I talk about food! It is that level of delight I get when I see such food and also one of the first things I look for when I visit any place.

There is this cute little place called "The Feast" which has become my escape zone. I love the ambience and setting of this place which is also very Non-Indian. The music is great and the food is just delicious! My favourites include the waffles and the Garden burger. <3

IMG_6249 copy.JPG

IMG_8593.JPG

This is how I actually looked like immediately after I devoured that heavenly piece of waffle!


1445274137-gif-whis.gif

IMG_8594.JPG

As I said the seatings are just extremely comfortable! I actualy remember dozing off once after my meal :D

IMG_6218 copy.JPG

IMG_6219 copy.JPG

IMG_6220 copy.JPG

IMG_6222 copy.JPG

IMG_6224 copy.JPG

IMG_6225 copy.JPG

IMG_6227 copy.JPG

IMG_6228 copy.JPG

IMG_6229 copy.JPG

IMG_6230 copy.JPG

IMG_6235 copy.JPG

@ayushijain smiling with sheer satisfaction! I mean who wouldn't?

IMG_6244 copy.JPG

IMG_6246-photo-full copy.jpg

IMG_8742.JPG

Screen Shot 2018-01-27 at 11.05.40 AM.png

This is definitely a place to be for a quick bite if you are in this side of the town. I have a lot more in the menu which is to be explored and I await that day! What food is it that your heart skips a beat for?

Let me know in the comments!

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Everything looks soo good especially the food....thanks for sharing

Looks and tastes good for sure ;)

The place and food looks impressive,I might try it some day.
Regards @crafter

and I love the strawberry there :P

Fruitarian! :D

Indeed 'heavenly' is the most appropriate word for that waffle :D

Absolutely! Nothing felt better!

the cake that makes us want to taste it. because the shape is very delicious

Indeed, it was! :)

That looks like my kind of place! My heart skips a beat for cheesecake!

Oh mine too! But it's blueberry cheesecake that I have affair with lol :P

Reading this post makes me realize the influence of Steemit. Without any offense to the author @aishwarya, we are thinking of posts and topics for post even at our favorite eat-out place. I'm sailing in the same boat. Every incidence in my life is thought of going on Steemit.
When I post at night, I even dream about my post gone trending collecting 100s of dollars. LOL

Well I won't lie. That is the truth haha it is kinda addictive!
But at the same time also very enjoyable :)

Nice place to visit. And the most special about it is that place has delicious foods. Wonderful

Yep. Thanks!

A Little far from my house

but I love Bakery too and your new Cafe Reviews with a Ton oh Photos

Thanks a ton, you should definitely give this café a shot :)

Awwwwwwwww... Got ne drooling
Lovely heart💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53