Hello friends of steemit, this is a small article that I dedicate to my delirium for coffee.

in #food7 years ago

When you are waiting for a delicious meal that takes a long time to cook, the appetizers are important accompanied by beautiful tablecloths and movie plates. Most of the recipes that I am going to comment on are inspired by different experiences and mistakes in my kitchen as well as terribly good inventions of my sweet grandmother.

Something I forgot to mention in my presentation is that I have a cooking blog, it is in the process of being built and reformed by my friend genesis, who is a programmer, who promised to help me.
in case you want to take a look. http://annakarolakitchen.blogspot.com/?m=1

Sin título.jpg

For my luck, I work in a specialty coffee shop where they talk about "coffee" 24/7, my alternative method to do it is the French press. The first time they wear their flavor was more than 5 months I had no idea what difference it had compared to the machine. I have the joy of knowing which one is my favorite. I still have my reservation with the ESPRESSO because I do not have a blessed palate to detect those intense flavors of it.

IMG-20160817-WA0009.jpg
this is a sweet homemade bread

In Venezuela we are used to taking a GUAYOYO that is half like an American. For its diluted flavor. There is no exact definition for this, for me the guayoyo is a subtle coffee that can be accompanied with any type of salty or sweet food. delirium for the palate is a fresh bread and freshly brewed coffee.

GUAYOYOO.jpg

picture of http://www.yahoraquecocino.com/nombres-de-cafes-en-venezuela/

I invite you to comment on how they like coffee to get to know us a little more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56