Sampling The Luscious Hokkaido Baked Cheese Tart

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I was strolling in the Avenue K Mall doing some window shopping when I walked passed this outlet and the smell of the freshly baked cheese tarts made me stopped to look. I've heard about this famous outlet many times but today is the moment of truth to sample this famed tarts. Bought myself a pack of six tarts at RM30.60 in a nicely packed double decker container. From my tasting experience, I assured you that you will change your mind and confirmed that this is one of the best tarts in the world that you have tasted before. Try it to believe.

If you are a fan of cheese and tart, then this one is definitely for you. The Hokkaido Baked Cheese Tart was inspired by the distinct of Hokkaido tart bakery. Its recipe is using a traditional recipe from Hokkaido Japan. The tarts were made with filling of cream cheese on a crisp, buttery pastry. The outlet has earned its famed and has been a huge hit throughout Asia in Shanghai, Singapore, Indonesia, Brunei, and Malaysia.

The tarts were made with a filling of cream cheese on a crisp, buttery pastry.

20180407_194822.jpg

The Outlet

This outlet was located at the Avenue K Kuala Lumpur.
20180406_110642.jpg

20180406_110539.jpg

They also offers Durian flavor

Surprisingly nice and creamy taste of durian in creamy cheese on crispy tarts.
20180406_110616.jpg

The Packaging

Nicely packaged in easy to carry container. Priced at RM30.60 for a pack of 6 tarts.
20180406_123425.jpg

My Favorite Flavors; Original, Chocolate, Durian and Matcha Azaki

The double decker container of my favorite tarts... Yummy!
20180406_124433.jpg


Do enjoy your weekend with your family and loved ones.

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif-

Sort:  

Wow!!!
I like Hokaido verymuch, now I have some more ideas.
Thanks for sharing.
Greetings from Berlin.

Hello @ayurvedajoshi, glad you like it. You are most welcome and Greetings from Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.
Stay blessed and Steem On!

Sadly, I'm not aware of these delicious delights!

Hi @rlt47, you are a very healthy type... I don't think so you will be eating a high cholesterol dessert hahaha :P

Hahaha! I can't believe you summed me up that well! I prefer the savory cheese cakes!

Excellent @ainie.kashif, one should always take a little taste, the cakes are rich and conn the cheese filling, divine!
PD,: I'll publish it in the Hola Hola Nro.06 group

Hola @rvag5, yes we should always try a new taste. The experience is memorable. Take care and Stay Blessed.

Yummy, i really like matcha azaki its so tasty.👌😍

Oh yes, Match Azaki seems to have more fans it seems. Thanks @busra5. Stay blessed and Steem On!

I wished we had this outlet in my country. I wanna taste it!

Hi @lucylyt, oh I hope I can share the recipe with you but I think, the cheese part will be difficult to make.

Thank you! But it does looks difficult to make. I guess I'll need to save money and visit your country xD

That's a great choice to make. Yes, you are very much welcome to visit KL, I can bring you to this outlet anytime... :))

Looks so yummy, never tasted something like that. Hope you enjoyed eating those cheese Tart😊
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

Hi Shanu, yes it was a taste of haven... yummy, really enjoyed it :))

Wow! Yum-yum.😊

Woah, the matcha azuki is among my favorite flavor sis :D

Hi @wilhb81, yes very nice and tasty. I love each one of them, each have its own distinguished taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62