Mie tiaw japanese culinary delights

in #food7 years ago (edited)

DE3160A9-2606-492A-AB3E-6A687DE2531D.jpeg

Here I will tell you about my eating story. Hopefully you feel entertained and enjoy the contents of my story. For those of you who are hungry, please be vigilant in reading my story. Because of you I will take imagination with the form of food that I will tell..

Good evening friends steemait everything! Healthy? Alhamdulillah .... Btw, this time I ate the unusual Beef Noodle Mie .... Why not usual? Because it is very typical, like Javanese cuisine sticky with charred. It was also different, his name is also the people cook different flavors, different spices, different techniques.

Incidentally was in the area of ​​Jalan 12 january,probably already familiar to people Pontianak hear the area there. Well, looking for a good place to eat there is difficult. Because not too many restaurants and shopping. Even if it's night Hickey Ticket 2 is already jammed. Well, stop me at a small shop called Warung Mas Hadi. Apparently we can find various menus. Like Meatballs, Chicken Noodles, Fried Rice, Mie Tiaw, and even Soto. I think it is complete calculation can choose a variety of foods.

When my friends and I agreed to order Mie Tiaw Goreng, the cooking chef's mother apologized to us. Why are we confused. It turned out that white noodles are on the way here. Unexpectedly it was in demand as well Mie Tiaw fried here thought me. Simple but delicious, that's what I can describe from where the meal is. I sent Rp 20,000 for a serving of beef and noodle. Quite satisfying and unexpectedly there is a place to eat sebegini delicious. If you do not believe you can try it.

Approx entering Jalan 12 january before Alfamart and Poltekes, the shop is on the left side of the road. The front is small with a cart that reads Mie Ayam, Meatballs, Fried Rice etc. Maybe you are left in the city of Pontianak, could have tried this one food place. Although the condition according to people Pontianak is far away, because they have to cross two tolls to get to the destination. However, I think it is worth it with the taste of its cuisine.

How can you imagine? While hungry and served Mie Tiaw Fried Cow Meat that there is meat and beef meatballs. Warm and delicious when entering your mouth. Your stomach will also be grateful. So, convey this hungry greeting to the stomach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42