THE 親子丼。 THE Oyakodon.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2339.JPG
焼き鳥の文字。
Characters of yakitori.

IMG_2341.JPG
この老舗感!
This long-established feeling!

IMG_2340.JPG
ビニールはちょっと無粋だけど、このほうが和紙には優しいですよね~
Vinyl is a bit irresistible, but this one does not hurt Japanese paper ~

IMG_2342.JPG
伊勢ろくさんの外観あれこれでした。
The appearance of Iseroku It was a lot of it.

この日はお昼から上野へ。ランチどうしようかな?と思いつつ入ったお店がこちら。
有名店ではあるのですが、これまで来たことが無かったんですよね。
I went to Ueno from lunch this day. What shall we do for lunch? I thought that the shop is here.
It is a famous shop, but I have never been there before.

IMG_2332.JPG
定番の丼を注文しました。
I ordered a standard bowl.

IMG_2333.JPG
うん。まさに「THE 親子丼」。
Yup. Just "THE Oyakodon".

IMG_2337.JPG
ポートレートモードだとこんな風にも撮れます。iPhone7plusまだまだ現役。
In portrait mode you can also shoot like this. iPhone 7plus Still working.

この後七味唐辛子をふって蒸らしてからいただきました。味はしっかりと老舗の味です!

ややお肉の量が少な目かなとは思いましたが、値段的(税込み730円)には納得です。

このお店は照明の加減を含め、雰囲気作りがとても上手だなぁと思いました。
海外からの旅行者の方々にもお薦めしやすいかな~

After this I steamed the mixture of red pepper and other spices. and steamed it. The taste is a taste of a well-established store firmly!

I thought that the amount of meat was a little less, but I am satisfied with the price (730 yen including tax).

I thought that this shop is very good at making atmosphere, including adjustment of lighting.
It is also recommended for travelers from overseas.

IMG_2338.JPG
入ったのが遅めだったこともあり、自分がお店を出る頃には「仕込中」の札。

ごちそうさまでした。

As I entered the store late, when I left the store I was on a "prepayment" tag.

Thank you for the meal.

そしていい機会なので親子丼を英語で...
And because it is a good opportunity to have 「親子丼」 in English ...

It's served rice in a bowl with chicken and an beaten egg boiled with soup stock.
(だしで煮た鶏肉ととき卵をかけた、ごはん。)
The soup stock is taken out of shaved -fish and Konbu.
(だしは、鰹節と昆布で取る。)

Sort:  

落ち着けそうな空間ですね。卵もトロトロしていますね。

人気店ということもあって活気もあり、且つレトロな雰囲気も持ち合わせていて居心地のいいお店だと思います。本文には書きませんでしたが夜にもまた来てみたくなるお店ですね。

いい雰囲気のところですね〜♪
そして親子丼の卵が最強に美味しそうです(((o(゚▽゚)o)))

好みはあると思うのですが、昔ながらの落ち着いた雰囲気のあるお店だと思います。
美味しそうに写せて良かったです^^

趣があってすてきなお店ですね~親子丼のトロトロ具合が美味しそう^^

出来るだけ古き良き感じを残しつつ、きちんと気持ちよく食事が出来るように工夫されている感じがあっておススメできるお店だと思います&誰にでも「これが親子丼です!」って言える美味しい味だと思いました。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51