チキナー。Chickiner.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

IMG_4397.jpg
何…これ...?
What's this...?

……

………

IMG_4386.jpg
昨晩は大学時代の同級生5人と忘年会。皆が集まりやすい新宿に集合です。
Last night was a year-end party with five college classmates. It is an assembly in Shinjuku where everyone is easy to gather.

IMG_4387.jpg
東口は少しライトアップ。
East east gate is a little light up.

IMG_4388.jpg
富士山をイメージしたのかな?
Did you imagine Mount Fuji?

IMG_4389.jpg
扇子が和っぽいですね~
The folding fan is like Japanese style ~

IMG_4393.jpg
会場は西口のお店なので移動…こっちはなんか東口に比べちょっと寂しい感じでしたね。
The venue is a shop in the west entrance so move ... It was a bit lonely feeling here compared to somewhere east.

今日お邪魔したのは「鳥良」さん。何店舗か新宿にあるのですが西口店です。HPはこちら↓
"Toriyoshi" that I bothered today. There are many shops in Shinjuku but it is an West Exit Store. HP here ↓
https://www.sfpdining.jp/brand/toriyoshi/

IMG_4394.jpg
ビールグラスもなんかおしゃれ。お通しは茶碗蒸しでした。
Beer glasses are something fashionable. The cake was chawan mushi(a savory steamed egg custard with assorted ingredients).

IMG_4399.jpg
運ばれてきた焼き鳥…
Yakitori that has been carried ...

IMG_4402.jpg
最初の写真のフォークは焼き鳥を串から外すためのものだそうです…初めて見ました。
The fork of the first picture seems to be for removing yakitori from skewer ... It saw for the first time.

IMG_4401.jpg
名物の1つ手羽先を食べて。
Eat one of the specialties of chicken wings.

IMG_4405.jpg
少々日本酒もいただき帰宅しました。
We also had a cup of sake and got home.

今日もごちそう様でした。
Today was a feast, too.

...この鳥良さんは大学の頃から通っています。
安心して美味しく食べられるお店なのでずっと使わせていただいてます。
写真撮り忘れましたが湯葉料理もいただきました。いつもごちそうさまです。
... This Mr. Tori is passing since the university.
It is a shop that you can eat deliciously with confidence so I will always use it.
I forgot to take a picture, but I also had Yuba cuisine. Always thank you.

※In Japan, they call yuba lifted from boiling soy milk fresh yuba (or hikiage – lifted - yuba) and, aside from using it as an ingredient for cooking, eat it as is without cooking, which is referred to as 'yuba sashimi.'

...お店を出てから速攻で「焼き鳥 串から外す フォーク」で検索…
... Search from the "Fork to remove from Yakitori skewers" by haste after leaving the shop ...

「チキナー」という名前とのことです。知ってる人って結構いるんですかね?
It is said that it is the name "chickiner". Do you know how many people you know?

今年もこんな感じで記事を書いていこうと思います。本年もよろしくお願いいたします。
I think that I will write articles like this again this year. We look forward to working with you this year.

Sort:  

焼き鳥用のフォークって初めて知りました^^
箸ではやりづらいのでいいですねコレ。

自分も初めて見ました…基本串から外さないで食べる派なのですが、こういうアイテム出るくらい外して食べる派も多いんでしょうね~

チキナーって名前であったことを使っていたのに、初めて知りました…!
今度から、「チキナーで取るね」っていうことにします笑
今年もどうぞ宜しくお願いします!

あらためてよろしくお願いします。
このフォークはいくつかの会社から出ているようで…商品名は基本的にチキナーでした。あと気になった商品名で形もちょっと違うのですが「ステンレス串とーり」という名前で出してる会社もありました。

「チキナー」覚えました。勉強になります!

こちらこそいつも勉強させていただいております。あらためてよろしくお願いします。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39