You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Eating Healthy Can Impact Mental Well-Being

in #food7 years ago

You are right I've also done some research into this due to my mental health problems and diet along with environment and mental well being techniques like meditation all help towards improving our mental health. I went vegetarian at the start of last year and I've felt the difference and also it makes me feel good knowing I'm hurting the planet less than I have done in the past and this is another positive thing for me to feel proud of.
Thanks for the blog, I too will be starting to blog about my journey to improve my mental health and life in general. Hopefully we'll get to know each other more on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65