TEQUEYOYO SO TASTY

in #food6 years ago

Hello food lovers!

In this opportunity I come to present a popular food of my city Maracaibo in Venezuela, it is the "TEQUEYOYO".

9 out of 10 people in my city give their lives to eat a Tequeyoyo, it is totally tasty, it is covered with wheat flour, stuffed with cheese, ham and plantain. You can find them in many stores and at a good price. I would like everyone to have the opportunity to taste this delicious food.

And well this afternoon while I was working I went to the store and did not control the desire to eat a Tequeyoyo so I presented it to you!

Here I leave a LINK with a YouTube video where they show the preparation of a Tequeyoyo.

Regards!! AND TO EAT!!

IF YOU KNOW THE TEQUEYOYO COMMENT, VOTE AND OPINION !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56