Breakfast Of ChampionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I've had brunch at one my of Favorite joints in the Outer Sunset of San Francisco place called Beach Side Cafe.

This morning I order the best of both worlds Chicken & Waffles!

image

image

Some may be thrown off by this combo as I was the first time trying but I have to say the syrup, waffles and chicken best combination ever!

Drop a comment below So I can make sure to help spread some steem to all my steemians out there

Donate by using my referral codes below!


Get $10 Free Bitcoin when you sign up with Coinbase.com

v10NF5 = 3% Discount Code, Off every purchase Genesis-Mining.com


Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem @ADRIANSKY

Sort:  

Yo. Chicken and waffles sounds good right now and yes when you add that syrup to a fork full of chicken and waffles. Mmmmmm god it tasts so good. Resteemed +1 fallow from me

Hahaha right one of my all time favorite plates of pleasure! Thanks man

What a strange combination of foods, I have never tried that before!

Its the best, No lie you would love it!

Hmmm yummy nice photos thanks for sharing plz follow me and upvote my post @adriansky

🍒 Hello! what kind of camera did you use for those pics?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90