Preparing for Friday dinner....Final!

in #food7 years ago

Finally!!!
After a long waiting it's ready!!!
Check this out:

image.jpg

I wish I could upload the smell of this incredible dish!

Thanks you for reading

Resteem and vote if you liked that.

:)

Best regards
Adi.

Sort:  

It came out really good! Have you made a side dish as well?

Not today.
We don't use to eat any thing else except fish on Friday night.
I made some chicken wings in a "secret" spices mix :) but I forgot to take photos of it.
Maybe next time...

Everything looks delicious @adjs20

Thank you.

Tasty treat@adjs20. Can i have your fb account link?

I actually not using FB.
My account there is managed by my wife :)
The page is all in Hebrew and not contain any activity by me (only posts from others)

Looks delicious. Well done!

You got my vote and a resteem :]

I'm appreciate that, thanks.

reSteemed !!

thanks for supporting me and @cipriang

:) Thank you very much.
BTW, did you like my other posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44