Dinner summery!

in #food7 years ago

Awesome!!!

It's was a delicious meal!!!!

Very recommended!!

If you're at Sunny Beach, Bulgaria so I recommend this restaurant.

By the beach, remember the name.

La-Bamba

IMG_2893.JPG
IMG_2894.JPG
image.jpg

Sort:  

Kebersamaan itu memang mahal harganya,,, ttaplah bersama keluargau,,,,
Togetherness is indeed expensive ,,, ttaplah with my family ,,,,

The prices are not expensive at all.
I think that 10€ for a dish of Sea bream with fries, salad and soft drink is not expensive.

🤗🤗🤗🤗

oh my friend , you've finished everything.

Like my mommy teach me 😂😂😂

heheheheh so nice for you friend 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Looks like a really nice restaurant with nice ambiance.

Yep, very recommended.

beautiful dinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34