Strawberry Overload :D

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Things to try when in Baguio...

Let me share you guys my experienced when I roam the Summer Capital  of the Philippines which is Baguio :D:D:D

As its name imply is its one of the cold place in the  Philippine given that its a tropical country. 

Baguio, where you can buy strawberries at its cheapest LOL because its so abundant in the city specially in the market  so every store sells it and other products made from strawberries to such as strawberry jam, strawberry wine, strawberry taho (strawberry soybean pudding) and many more . :)

As I continuously  wandering the city exploring the Burnham Park I came close to a Taho Vendor who sells Strawberry flavored Taho to those whose not familiar what is TAHO its a soybean pudding with tapioca and caramel syrup typically we ate it as breakfast I think every stuff they sell here in Baguio they add a touch of strawberry in it. :D

Lastly before my tour end I went to the strawberry farm to try their well known Strawberry Ice Cream which is only available in that place.    

                                                                                                                                                                                    

  


I enjoy the city of Baguio, It's incredible things to offer from  the scenery to the food and everything about it.

To those who are a strawberry lover let me hear your thoughts. 

We only live once. :D

...XOXO...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50