Recipe; Muniyandi Vilas

in #food5 years ago
  • Muniyandi Vilas

Paris usually kind of sucks for Indian food but this place did it for me x10000. It’s a traiteur place so lots of microwave action but I ain’t mad if it’s good and let me tell you it’s quite great.**

image

image

image

image

The spices are so on point and distinct, the papadam, paratha, dosas (that crêpe looking thing which is made of rice) are homemade and a giant plus. The cardamom tea tastes like spicy unicorn hug. And it’s incredibly cheap. I will be back. I will wreck the entire menu. Tell my non existing kids I love them but I love me more. I love how I’m tagging when this is probably THE LAST place they would go to. No hype no fuss no avocado toast or naan to see here. Get there early coz it fills up, as right it should. Still craving dishoom from London but this does it perfectly.
Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49