Awesome and Easy Peanut Butter Snacks! 😊🥜

in #food7 years ago

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to share with you a few of my favorite healthly peanut butter snacks!
These are quick, easy and sure to full you up!


🥜🥜🥜

Have an awesome day!
Let me know what you think of my peanut butter recipes!
Let me know if you have any favorite peanut butter recipes of your own.

Thanks for your love and support!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

I love peanut butter so much that it is very wonderful in desserts

It sure is a yummy thing to add on many different things!!

Great food for acrobatic strainght..

Thanks for sure! ;)

Give me one acrobatic smile for my best smile competition :) this is the great thing for promotion..

Oh !! Awesome!! I will definitely join in on that fun!!

The answer to the meaning of life can be found in: One Jar of Peanut Butter and One Banana. Done.


source

crazyness! hahahahh

lol @acromott Love your Video.. You Seem Like a Funny Guy, Thanks for Sharing! I Think Peanut Butter is it's Own Food Group in my World, haha! Did You or Do You Use All Natural Peanut Butter?

hahh Thanks @hangryginger !! I have been having a lot of fun making videos being goofy.
Peanut Butter is amazing!!
I think that was just regular grocery store peanut butter. I should get some of the good stuff! I like getting the stuff that comes out of the grinder at Whole Foods. YUM!😋

mmm peanut butter

so good huh! 😋

The burrito is genius!

its so simple, but so amazing ! hahh😊

great ideas in this video, my wife is a vegetarian she def will appreciate these recipes & i can appreciate the artsy vibes. Steem on!!

nice video,very good sharing,its really funny

Thank you for your sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45