Healthy and fun food for your children...

in #food7 years ago

All the parents, know well that it is very difficult to make our children and our nephews eat healthy food, since they are comfortable to the new food eating discipline but little health for our children ...
Well it's time for us parents to catch up with the food for our children and we should stop all that chatara food that is not very healthy for our children ...

It is time for our son to leave that chatara food and eat healthy food and help him to develop physically and mentally when it is time to be in school or practiced sport in any place, and not only helps children, young, but Also to us as parents in having a fine body and that some fruit helps to consilar the dream in case of diseases with the insonio, that is a disease of sleep tratono and is produced by some causes of known and others that are known in the Health, such as estre, among other types of diseases ...

Fruits are recommended by doctors to help the growth and growth of the body and the mentality of everyone ...
So that our children can eat healthy in good that we conbinemos the fruit with other thing or that we have colored and mixed combinations for his vita, this is the one that can consume fruit and tuber that algan is healthy and strong, since we know that It is very difficult to see our children eating healthy food with so much chatara food that there is nowadays ...
Recommendation to consume fresh and unprocessed fruit and tuber if it is possible that it will continue to be nursery or that you can produce them in your home.

Sort:  

That is a very creative way to display the fruit in a fun way. My boys both love fruit this might work for vegetables too. I'm going to try it.

I follow and I like you thanks

I visited your page, and found this post amazing! interesting ?,@ronaldmcatee great. carry on nursery

I follow and I like you thanks

Very nice and interesting post @acezino-05
I am following you, now for more such interesting posts.
Hope you follow me, too ! Cheers !!!

I follow and I like you thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13