Sort:  

Hahaha home i have pizza and hamburger sale: D
Every morning I ate a burger pie. Do you like burger meat or sausage?

I prefer burger meat but do like sausage. Spicy Italian sausage is very good. Tomatoes, onion and peppers with hot sausage is very good. Sourkraut (pickled cabbage) with polish sausage and melted swiss cheese on a hotdog roll is a favorite of mine. Now you made me hungry! ;) i do love grilled hamburgers though. If I make, I will post pictures..

I look forward to your burger 😆 I would like you to share the recipe.

No recipe required teally. Ground beef grilled over fire and a bun. I like swiss cheese on it. Simple yet mighty tasty. Maybe some ketchup and mustard. Easy to make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50