The Most Delicious Wuning Dishes / 武宁菜

in #food8 years ago

In almost all parts of China have their own special meals, Today, I want to introduce the taste of Wuning,Wuning is located in the southwest of Jiangxi, where people are very special diet habits, Especially like to eat chili, like to use pots stew, Almost all of the food can be stewed to eat, Looks are very appetite。
Night, I and friends together to find a Wuning restaurant, ready to eat, Saliva flow out,
在中国各个地方几乎都有自己的特色餐,今天我要为大家介绍的是武宁特色菜,武宁在江西的西南方,这里的人对饮食的习惯很特殊,喜欢特辣,喜欢用瓦罐炖,几乎所有的食物都可以炖着吃,看上去都非常有食欲, 晚上我和朋友一起找了一家武宁参观准备开吃,说的好像口水都流出来了。
A wide variety of dishes,I bought almost every dish,This tableware is their characteristics


This is called "Ten King" hot pot,Which more than ten kinds of ingredients, burning taste, like to eat chili people love this dish,


Wuning famous fried small white fish, if you come to Wuning remember to eat


Braised duck


Bamboo shoots and pork


Chinese chestnut chicken


This is best to eat, braised pheasant




Eat too good, but also eat too much,Not to eat into a big fat man, ha ha! I hope you like me to introduce the taste of Wuning!

Sort:  

You're make me drooling, haha :)

赞,我最爱吃武宁的棍子鱼,那个辣呀 :)

是呀,棍子鱼是特色菜呀

Upvoted! 说你们是吃货还不服,不是麻将就是吃 :)

It looks delicious, great post

Thank you!

OMG. I this and a recent post by @sweetsssj is making me so, so hungry!

看着就想吃,流口水了 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46