Kacha coffee shop“咔嚓”咖啡馆

in #food7 years ago

Afternoon sun is particularly good, Yesterday and friends made an appointment today to drink tea together, I took a friend to my familiar coffee shop, because from my home more recent, I like to stay in a familiar environment, so more comfortable And the owner of this cafe is my friend, ha ha! Boss or for a very beautiful girl Oh!
午后的太阳特别好,昨天就和朋友约好了今天要一起喝下午茶,我带朋友去了我熟悉的开咖啡馆,因为离我家比较近,我喜欢在熟悉的环境下逗留,这样比较自在,而且这家咖啡馆的老板是我的朋友,还是个大美女哦,哈哈!
The boss personally made coffee for me, so happy





The name of the coffee shop called "Kacha", very fashionable name, is also rare,




Enthusiastic waiters,




delicious strawberry muffins,You can also make a unique "Kacha."






Environment and chic, if the weather is not cold, you can sit outside to enjoy the sun, about a few friends, chat is a very pleasant thing,I especially like the big bookshelf in the cafe, and there are a lot of interesting books。

Thank you!

Sort:  

I like the writing in chokolate!

松饼不错,来一份!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83