The wonderful Korean food - [Ramen]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Good evening my friends...^^

I want to introduce the famous Korean food “Ramen” in Korean.
It is a instant noodles and one of my favorite food....^^
aaa.jpg

If you want to try this.... you need prepare as follows.
Ingredients : 1 ramen, 1 egg, boiling water
b.jpg

  • First, boil your water
  • Put the ramen inside the boiling water
  • Then, put your sauce(ingredients)? inside and let it boil for about 2 minutes
  • Next, crack your egg and put it inside your ramen
  • Wait about 1-2 more minutes
  • Taste it a bit to see if the noodles are cooked
  • When it is cooked, eat deliciously....^^

trd032tg06035.jpg

wing1357_237-sysy202.jpg

If you have kimchi, take it out and have it together.
It will be more delicious .... ^^
item_sml_249876_makkimchi.gif

[images from naver.com]
I hope you enjoy it...^^
.
.
Have a nice evening...^^

Sort:  

Japanese Ramen is one of my favorites, it can be so versatile depending on what you add to it!

Yummy..
Really tasty

Look delicious @abdullar

Always a great meal!

It's simple and very delicious. @abdullar, have yourself a nice evening as well.

Mashisseoyo! 👌👌👌 I just don't like kimchi. Haha.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

This is another one of the Korean food I like. I like the Japanese ramen too but the Korean ones withe spicy taste give me a different liking. I stock some shin cup noodles at home so I can get to it when I crave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49