The wonderful Korean food - [Kong-namul-gukbap]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Good morning my friends...^^

I want to introduce the famous Korean food “Kong-namul-gukbap” in Korean.
You can call it “Bean Sprout and Rice Soup” also.
콩나물국밥.jpg

Bean sprouts and rice simmered together in a broth and seasoned with salted shrimp at the table.
Using a seafood stock will yield an even richer, more flavorful dish....^^
0c851dfa-58a4-428e-af68-7e7c692a3508.jpeg

c4fa562d-5478-4924-bb4c-b54643a101c3.jpeg

The bean sprouts soup, which can be eaten anytime and anywhere easily, is the most friendly food of the common people.
Bean Sprout and Rice Soup is a form of rice with bean sprouts soup, made with shrimp sauce and red pepper powder and soy sauce.
The bean sprout soup with light taste is best as a seafood dish to eat the day after drinking....^^
오징어콩나물국밥3.jpg

오징어콩나물국밥5.jpg

다운로드 (14).jpg

A dish of bean sprouts contains half the amount of vitamin C needed per day.
In addition to bean sprouts, asparagine acid, which is a kind of amino acid, is abundant to help alcohol decomposition.
Soybean sprouts are famous for Jeonju, because it is because of the good water in Jeonju.
전주한옥마을_콩나물국밥은_뭐니뭐니해도_삼백집_10.jpeg

다운로드 (17).jpg

[images from naver.com]
I hope you enjoy it...^^
.
.
Have a nice day....^^

Sort:  

@abdullar, as I get older, I enjoy soup more and I'm thinking I would enjoy this soup

Its almost 12noon here and these soup dish makes me say, "hope i can have that big bowl."

It looks delicious.

Exquisite food.

That cake looks delicious!

This really seems delish and healthy. The only thing that for me, would have to replace the shrimp for another ingredient because I am allergic. Could I use chicken or meat?

I had never seen the egg like this! I really liked the idea. I cook quite often, because I like it and because I live alone. If I do not cook, I would starve.
Thanks for giving me an option my friend! Have a good day!

nyummmy =))

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Is that a soup?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83