Martabak 📷 Photography

in #food6 years ago

Hello community steemit

Tonight I will share the right snacks to enjoy with friends or relatives. I already have some unique shaped martabak images.



📷Redmi note 5a


Martabak derived from Arabic Murtabak or Mutabbaq is a typical Yemeni handmade that has the meaning of folded. There is also a famous Egyptian Martabak among the Minang community. Actually similar to Kubang martabak. However, because the first Minang people saw people who peddled this black cship with a typical face of the Middle East, then called the Egyptian martabak.


One other fact about sweet martabak is that culinary like this also exist in Malaysia. They call it apame balik.


The photo above I took pictures using my phone camera. when I gathered with my best friend.


Thank you for reading my blog, hopefully that I share useful for readers..



Sort:  

looks nice 👍 enjoy the food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22