food for my school friends reunion show

in #food6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friends wherever you are, on this occasion I will show you some photos of food that I have prepared for reunion with my old school friends


image


we held this annual event at one of the famous restaurants in the city of lhokseumawe, the food served here is very diverse, ranging from grilled fish, grilled chicken, vegetables, and many more. as well as beverages, such as orange juice, sweet iced tea, various juices, and many of the beverages you might like are available here.


image



image


and for mouth-watering food is also very diverse as jelly and fresh fruit pieces like grapes, mango, watermelon and many more.

okay that's a little story from me and thank you for visiting my post.

follow me @abang00

Sort:  

enjoy your friends reunion greetings

Omg I want some now.. All I have is my Vienna lager..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abang00 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78