My Moroccan Lunch Today

in #food7 years ago

Summer is here, yay! It makes me unreasonably happy. Is it a lazy day? Yes, it’s traybake kinda day! I have a confession, I love shortcuts, I love saving time when I can, I love finding tricks that make me feel cleverly lazy. Is that possible, does it make sense? Anyway, I am sure you understand me. Traybakes are great because they make me feel particularly cleverly lazy. Mix everything in one bowl/one pan, hop in the oven, sit back, relax, and finally enjoy. IMG_8413.JPGI’ve got so many exciting food related plans for Summer . My belly cannot wait.IMG_8393.JPGIMG_8437.JPGIMG_8415.JPGIMG_8399.JPG

Sort:  

Yummy!

This looks absolutely fantastic! It's making me salivate just looking at it. Now I'm even hungrier than I was before. Resteemed, followed, upvoted and commented. Keep it up. Join minnowsupport if you haven't already. :)

your lunch looks very good, i like to taste :) i am sure that will be very delicious

Nice!!!! You make me remember Morocco my country. Really I like our Moroccan curry. Don't have better than Moroccan dishes. It's healthy and tasty.
Thank you for sharing intersting photos.
@creativewoman

Nice to meet you , expect daily posts about moroccan cuisine from me ....cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44