Relax a moment while enjoying a glass of cold milk coffee ..

in #food6 years ago

Hello all friend steemian, how are you today? I hope you are very healthy today. Today I can take a moment to rest after undergoing various activities,

at this moment, I deliberately came to a coffee shop to rest and to chat with my friend, after ordering a cup of cold milk coffee, I see there is a menu of donut cake which is indeed my favorite,

image

while relaxing in the coffee shop, the atmosphere in the coffee shop is very comfortable even though it is located on the edge of the highway, the atmosphere is cool because there are several fans in each area, I also began to enjoy my resting time calmly and comfortably in the coffee shop.

image

here is my story today, enjoy a cup of cold milk coffee and a very good donut cake ,, all photos taken using my smartphone, oppo a57 f,

thank you for visiting my.blog
bess regards@aamsteem

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:02:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 158.25/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very cool drink, Make me want to drink now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43