Kacchi & Jafrani Polau

in #food7 years ago

On the pages of history, Bengali descent is the first choice food from the Mughal empire. Our pulse, rice, fish are there but the question of running this Mughal food in any event is not raised. After the review of an elder brother, the curiosity went from the far side of Buriganga river in Salam's kitchen. Looking at Google Map, I also came to the place according to the eye-catching map. Then one of the guards asked that he looked at me. Then when he did not say anything behind him, he looked back and looked at me, then I realized that I am bullock. I felt like I came to marry and they put me in front of me as the son of Sir Sir. I think they're all common in the menu. In many restaurants, I see that they do not have some things in the menu. But they had every item in the menu here. I ordered a kachi platter, a savage platter and a Moto Rezala from the wedding home menu. The food is not like other places, but the taste of their food is not like the other places. Little aladai Although Motta seemed to be frustrated by the rajala, the taste made me forget all. But after eating zafrani polao, it did not seem that the saffron mixed. Absolutely plain polao At the end, think that a glass of borhani was ordered and a different fun. Ah! What he taste In all, it is worthwhile to come back to Salam's kitchen.

Kacchi Platter

Product: Kacchi
Price: 190 Tk (BDT)
Taste: 9/10

191.jpg

Jafrani Polau Platter

Product: Jafrani Polau
Price: 180 Tk (BDT)
Taste: 9/10

192.jpg

Place: Salam's Kitchen.

193.jpg

If you Like my post please upvote, comments & resteem this post. Thanks!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aafrin.

Your Upvote very Low

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 50.00%

I Like you. tnx dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33