Breakfast is served

in #food7 years ago

To think that this is the most important meal of the day and is often neglected and forgotten. BREAKFAST has to be the best meal of the day! It gets us started and makes sure we have energy to take on the day! If you work hard at it, it gives you time to catch up with your family and friends and just start the day right.

I am no chef but I can say that I do my best to make awesome breakfast for me and my family! Today I made some simple fried spam and scrammbled eggs with some wasabi mayo!

20170724_095520.jpg

Let me know what your favorite breakfast combos are! Leave a comment if you followed me and I will be more than happy to foloow back! Feel free to upvote if you enjoyed this post!

Sort:  

Great photography, thanks for posting your journey! @aace234

Thanks man! Its basic phone photography using my samsung j5.

Amazing ... a very amazing photo. Thank you for the post .. @aace234

Thank you @tuyetthi! Ill be following you! :D ill be sure to post more awesome content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54