I was fortunate enough to have tried it at my relative's place and it amazed me!!!

in #food4 months ago

Everyone! You've got to try making this pineapple ribs dish, it's really, really, really delicious!!! I have to say, this combination is just heavenly!!! The ribs are tender and flavorful, and the pineapple adds a sweet and tangy touch that balances everything perfectly. One bite and you'll fall in love! I could finish a whole plate by myself!!!

Ingredients: Ribs, pineapple, scallion, ginger
Instructions:

  1. Parboil the ribs with scallion and ginger and some cooking wine, then blanch to remove any impurities, and set aside.
  2. Heat oil in a pan, add rock sugar and cook until it caramelizes, then add the ribs and stir-fry until evenly coated. Add oyster sauce, soy sauce, dark soy sauce (1 tablespoon each), a little salt, and enough water to cover the ribs.
  3. Braise for about 30 minutes until the sauce thickens, then add the pineapple and stir-fry until evenly coated.
    image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47