"I can't believe I just discovered this way of eating!! Vegetable rice is really delicious!!

in #food5 months ago

A friend online told me I had to try this fragrant mushroom and sausage vegetable rice. After making it, I couldn't help but exclaim how fragrant it was!! After all these years of eating plain rice, I ended up having three bowls before stopping~ 🔅 Prepare ingredients: Chinese broccoli, Chinese sausage, pork belly, dried shiitake mushrooms, rice. 🔅 Cooking steps: 1️⃣ Soak the dried shiitake mushrooms and dice them. Slice the Chinese sausage, cut the Chinese broccoli stems and leaves into sections, and thinly slice the pork belly. 2️⃣ Stir-fry the pork belly slices until golden brown, then add the diced mushrooms, followed by the Chinese broccoli stems and sausage slices, stir-frying until fragrant. 3️⃣ Add the Chinese broccoli leaves and season with 2 tablespoons of salt. Add the rice and stir-fry until each grain is separated, then turn off the heat. 😋 Simply seasoning with salt makes it incredibly fragrant, and make sure to brown the pork belly well~ I recommend making a little extra because it's really not enough!"
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
image.png