Yogurt glutinous rice purple^^

in #food6 years ago (edited)


I am selling glutinous rice yogurt ^^ 1 day I eat about 3 boxes of yogurt. Each box is about $ 0.5.

Through research and analysis of nutrients, scientists found that glutinous rice contains protein, fat, linoin, tritonate, tintone, methionine, riboflavin higher than white glutinous rice 3-112%. Each person who consumes only 150 grams of glutinous rice a day can provide enough for the body with two important amino acids, lixine and tryptophan.


In addition, sticky rice also contains more phosphorus and calcium than sticky white rice many times. Purple sticky rice is also used to reduce the rate of cardiovascular events if used in appropriate amounts every day.In yogurt contains more calcium to help the body burn fat faster, help keep the body shape, yogurt provides beneficial bacteria, to balance the bacteria in the intestines, protect the system.

With a box of yogurt each day and about 3 cups of glutinous yogurt each week will help women have better skin and health, both cooling and beauty, yogurt is also good for young children. .

Do you like this dish ??

@a-alice

Sort:  

one of my favorite thank for shareing,l like this

This great foods i like it..thanks for sharing..

thanks hihih

Healthy food is very good for us consumption, I am very interesting.!

yes, me too

very good glutinous ketan, ketan delicious and many benefits

Yogurt recipe thanks

That's alot of stock right there. Not bad, I do like that.

stock :o ???

I mean a lot of bottles. Enough for a whole week.

I need to go to the Asian store and see if they have this where I live. A lot of Vietnamese live in my city, so maybe I will be lucky.

Have you arrived home ?? oh

Ngon quá

dạ vâng ^

I also like to eat this yogurt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88