The food I like when I go to school

in #food7 years ago


During my school days, I usually spend a lot of money on food.Before joining Steemit, every day I dare to eat 20,000 VNd equivalent to 0.9 dollars. After joining Steemit, I earned a small amount of money small enough to pay college tuition, food and clothing.My study is quite stressful, I have to teach from 4 am to school by bus. So, I have to eat a lot of food to regain energy. - Breakfast, I eat 1 box of sticky with 2 barbecue skewers.
  • My lunch is a bread with cornmeal yogurt.And I often eat snacks with my friends, I like to eat yogurt, barbecue, i or milk tea.

    One day I spent about 3 dollars for food. Steemit has changed a lot of my life.
  • after finishing school

By ; @a-alice

Sort:  

I thik it was remembarable for you...!!!!...it was great

Sao vẫn đạm bạc như ngày xưa thế

1 ngày ăn đấy -_-

Tiền túi chỉ thế thoii 😭

M vẫn nghèo như t à. Bao giờ bọn mk mới có bữa ăn khá hơn

T còn đóg tiền học tiền ăn lấy đâu ra tiền -.- chết đói

Haha. Thế mà các bạn cứ tưởng chúng mk có tiền đấy

Ai nghĩ vậy :( h da xấu còn chả có tìn đi lm đẹp

Để t dùng mask của cái thiên mỹ. Dùng dc thì t bảo cho. Đỡ phải mua mĩ phẩm đắt tiền mà chả ăn thua

it seems like a lot of things have changed, as long as you join in steemit friends, good luck always

ya good luck friends ya hopefully in good health always.

Delicious food

it's very tasty, may you always healthy with your food

ăn nhiều mà ko béo, ghét vãi, huhuuuuu

E đi học tiêu tốn năng lượg do đi lại 😢ság nốc 2 hôm xôi 1 hộp sữa vẫn chưa no

oạch, ước mơ 1 lần ăn nhiều ko béo của chị huhuhuhuu

Chị còn gày hơn e -__

hừm. :(
c ko gầy đâu.

Chị mét bn, nặg bn? -.-

Steemit is very helpful, in addition to sharing our good work, the necessities of life are also helpful. Thanks @a-alice

H nhìn cái gì cũng thấy thèm

Haha chị bao lâu nữa thì về?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56