My Valentine's Day ^^ By @a-alice

in #food6 years ago

Today is February 14th - Valentine's Day, a day for couples to love each other.Me, like many other girls, want to give my lover a gift.

image.png
Valentine 14-2 is the day the girls express their love by giving the boy she loves a gift. If the guy loves her, he will give her a gift on March 14th - White Valentine.
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
I bought at a famous chocolate shop, my name and his name.

are you in love??

how was your day today ??

Sort:  

Happy valentine day ! Please tag me on post. hahaa

Wow!
Can you give me?🤤
Happy valentine’s day

Happy Valentine’s Day to you @a-alice.
Delicious sweets!
Enjoy you “DAY”

Happy valentine day, nice post, thanks for sharing

good day palentin friend. i resteem yes

happy valentines day

có phải mama chocolate :))

=))) hmm a dc tặng gì k

Dear @a-alice I also share my love day moment, On the day of love, washing my mother feet, I respected my mother today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47