MY DINNER : BY @A-ALICE

in #food7 years ago (edited)


My dinner included a plate of spaghetti and 1 cup avocado smoothie ^^

image.png
These are foods that are high in fat, but they are good for your health.
I will share with you how to make a avocado smoothie, according to my recipe

material

An avocado will make 2 cups

  • ice
  • sugar
  • cream
  • Fresh milk
  • condensed milk
  • coconut

making ;'

  • Put the avocado in the blender.
  • add sugar, ice and condensed milk to the blender.
    Then you add a little coconut ^^
    Smoothies will be more fragrant ^^

By :@a-alice

Sort:  

Avocado smoothie they sell here is about $5.

lol in Vietnam only $ 0.80 an avocado

i love spagetti

yes, me too

one of my favorites too.yummy😁

hehheee

The food was so luxurious I wanted to taste it

No, it's not luxurious summer, this is just ordinary food, you can cook it right at your home.

This is a great idea. I love avocado. Never thought of a milkshake. I definitely have to try it.

oh you should drink it at the restaurant hahhaa. Or you can do it at home. It only takes 10 minutes to implement this formula.

I think home made is best. I don’t use sugar at all, actualy I don’t remember when we had last time sugar at home. Instead I will use honey.

"But if you make a cup of smoothie .. I advise you not add honey, not good for health

Honey and cassava flour.=> deadly

Really, I didn’t know that. You just saved my live!lol

I'm writing a blog about foods that should not be together,

Yummy food sister

thank you ^^

always have a good food and drinks its so delicious. #goodtaste @a-alice

heheh thank you ^^

It looks refreshing =)

No, hahhaa ,, that is the dish was old

avocado juice is true a lot of fat, ooya friends thank you recipe.

hahhaa if you only eat avocados, you will not be fat. But if you drink avocados smoothies and cream milk, it will cause fat

Thank you for sharing friends

You are welcome friends
If there is time to visit my blog

wow nice dinner party If you could have had a good time joining you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40