How to make cakes jelly 3D - my mom's cake

in #food6 years ago

This is my mom. My mother is a chef at a restaurant .My mother cooks very well .. Do you see? my mother's cake is holding, my mother made it.Today I will share with you the recipe made a jelly cake ^^
I also tried to learn to make this cake, however unsuccessful .. it is only for the dexterity hahhaa
image.png

material

image.png

flour jelly
Fresh milk without sugar or coconut milk: 500ml
Condensed milk: 100ml
Cheek: 5g
Food color
Sugar
suction syringes and medical needles
image.png

how to make jelly 3D

image.png
image.png

Add fresh milk without sugar + condensed milk stirring about 30 seconds .
flour jelly dissolve in water, add sugar to the stove.
Stir the hand to let the flour jelly dissolve, when you see the color mixture in the veil you off the kitchen.
image.png
image.png

Check if the foam is removed, then to jelly in the refrigerator cooler to freeze.
Divide the jelly into small pieces into the beaker before mixing the food coloring. Add 1 to 2 drops of food coloring.
image.png

When scrambling you take a spoon scoop a bowl in the middle of the jar to create the spread of the flower.
image.png

Use medical needles suction jelly
put the jelly into the hole
Cross the tip of the straw into the jar hole
Pipe the needle into the round head of the suction syringe to make the jelly flow into the serrated shape of the petal.
image.png

Jelly is a favorite dish on hot summer days, because it is so cool and easy to eat.

Let's see some other cake jelly 3D ^^

image.png
image.png
image.png
Hope you like this dish ^^
By : @a-alice

Sort:  

wow cool...I have never ever seen or heard about jelly cake.Eagerly want to taste it ... yummmm

oh hahha maybe only in vietnam

This is something new I heard & saw today. Cake Jelly 3D. Nice one.Honestly, I didn't pay much attention to the making of it. Instead I was just observing the photos you shared.

I have very little cake to share with you ^^ in a free time, my family and I will make more cake jelly 3 D

its beautyfull. and i think very testy

thank you, have you seen it yet?

I think this is lovely. I haven't really followed your instructions but it's something new that I can check out. I love the creativity.
Thanks for sharing!

thank you,Actually how to make cake is easy ^^

i think your moms hand cook is very delicious.... i think you sharing a different types of post...

thank you ,, my mom is a chef doing the dishes of europe hehee

It takes skill to make it.
As have the soul of the art in cooking.

Well you just follow the instructions and you need to be smart when you create the flowers on the cake

wow its wonderful..

Well you just follow the instructions and you need to be smart when you create the flowers on the cake

vote back and follow me.
thanks.

These cakes look like.....I’m speechless.
Your mom looks soo young. She must be very good cook. What was the occasion for baking such a beautiful cake?

thank you, my mother is already 43 years old, but my mother looks very young hahahaa
Two days until the Lunar New Year,,so my mother made the pie.

thank you guys have given me the recipe for the first, mommy friend is young yes

thank you, my mother is already 43 years old, but my mother looks very young hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50