DELICIOUS CAKE 🥞

in #food7 years ago

This cake is delicious. There are enough strawberries, green tea, chocolate .., have anyone eaten yet ?
image
image: internet
THE END
By: @a-alice


Thank for reading ❤️

I'm not a good blogger, what I bring to people is my thoughts on life!

Sort:  

great post, a-alice as usual!

Thanks my friend

good nih let alone eaten in the morning while drinking tea and see the beautiful scenery can be exhausted and the cake very good work cake

Thank you for your comment ❤️
Upvoted for you

they look yummy love

Thank you @rehan12 ❤️

I know u are viet but where do u live?

I live in Hanoi City ! And you?

i live in la. I thought u live in indonisia.

Do you speak Vietnamese? We talk easy: o
Where is "la"? @@

do u have a steem.chat?

No. I do not know how to use = _ = I just use facebook.
I do not know much about steemit, I do not know whale or other things. I only know how to write articles.

Haha !!
Haha do you feel like i live in indonesia?
😆

this video here

Thank you! I will learn it :D

Dead of me 😖 I just sent the wrong whale @bellyrub $ 10 !! The first time I tried it and I accidentally clicked, I did not know where to copy my article link. Is my money lost? 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43