BLOG #2: MY LIFE AND HOW TO MAKE FOOD

in #food7 years ago

Today I went to eat bread and milk tea with my two friends .. And I will also show you how to make milk tea and bread. My family used to open a restaurant, and I used to make a tea shop .. For me cooking is easy 😄..

image

And I will share with you the recipe for a delicious burger ^^!! ❤️

Material..!

  • 500g shoulder lean meat
  • 3 garlic cloves, crushed
  • 1 tablespoon of flour
  • 2 tablespoons olive oil and parsley and chopped
  • 2 tablespoons cumin powder and cinnamon
  • 3 tablespoons dried parsley powder
  • 1 egg, beaten
  • 1 teaspoon of fresh milk
  • Salt, pepper

Making:

1.Mix the eggs together with the spices

  • Wash your shoulders with clean, dry, crispy shoulders so that the meat is spiced and seasoned. Then marinate with spices for at least 4 hours

bake when baking

2. Set oven 220 degrees C, fire on

  • The groove under the oven places a tray not to catch fat

  • The oven reaches the required heat to put the meat. Lower the fire to 220 degrees C.

Canh fire on the face of the meat in gold, then turn over the baking face to the bottom.

Attention:

With 5-7cm thick meat, slightly cross, then after 20 minutes meat is cooked thoroughly but still soft. Of course the time and distance between meat and heat bar will vary depending on the oven.

3. Ripe meat is removed from the slab and heated
4. The simplest is to mix mayonnaise and yogurt

If done white sauce is as follows:

0.5 liter milk, 50g butter, 40g flour, pepper, salt, mustard. Put the butter in a saucepan, add a small flame and add the flour, stirring until the aroma is lifted. Add the cold milk and stir in the sauce for about 5 minutes. Mustard seasoning, pepper, salt.

image


image

Ingredients for the simplest milk tea include: condensed milk, sugar free milk, filtered tea (lipton tea), plastic jelly (so homemade), cheese, coffee, a little vanilla costellini's powder vanilla delicious).
How to make milk tea at home
... 😋
Step 1 Soak 2 bags of tea bag filter with 100ml of boiling water (if you like tea taste can soak 3 packs)

Step 2 Put 40ml of sugar-free milk with 20ml of condensed milk, 5-10g of vanilla costellini's powder, favorite syrup with ice cubes, stirring

Step 3Pour tea after soaking in the cup containing the mixture

Step 4Shake vigorously (if you have a rocker) or stir until the ingredients blend together

Step 5Make ready jellies to add flavor and color to the glass of milk tea.

I will have an article on how to make milk tea. There are many methods to do and I will leave for the best one..

image

image

Hope you like🤗!!
THE END
By: @a-alice


Thank for reading ❤️

I'm not a good blogger, what I bring to people is my thoughts on life!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @khoa thanks to: @dang007.

-----------------------Send any amount to get an up-vote...........................

Interesting!

The recipe is so good.. Keep up dear sharing things like that.

Thank you 😋

Beautiful photos a-alice.

Thank you 🤗

I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me?

Okay. Thank you

Thank you best friends 😜

Hahahah. 😀😀😀

Hello Alice! Nice to meet you, i just recently joined and found your content. I really appreciate the way you create and present your steemit page. Thank you for the inspiration! - Liked and followed :)

Thank u !
Upvoted and followed you 😁

Very cool! I always wondered how milk tea was made...one of my favorites.

It's a simple formula. There will be another occasion where I share another way to make more milk tea... because I used to be a bartender for a milk tea shop.. , so I'm clear how to do it.

Thank you 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36