Stuffed sweet peppers!Awesome recipe!(Have you tasted sweet pepper with meat and cheese?)

in #food-trail7 years ago

Stuffed pepper with meat and cheese is very much combined with red wine. A very quick recipe, which everyone can cook. Bon appetit!


Follow me and upvoted!

And you will know the very first about the new recipe.

Sort:  

Waaa! I've never seen anything like that! :D

looks nice but cant cook as i don't know language

Sorry, I'll try to translate it into English later.)))

My food man. I always enjoy your delicacies in my mind since i cant make some here in the village

Why can not you cook it? There are not these products?

I sooooo Love stuffed peppers, delish!

Many thanks) I think you often do them)

Looks amazing :) thanks for posting

Thank you for your opinion)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yummy ..:)

Yummy :) Thanks for sharing :)

Food trail!! Wow, thanks for this, my cooking skills suck, but I'm willing to learn a few things.

It's good!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64