You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selfie With Rice Competition! - Win 5000 SteemPower for a WEEK!

in #food-selfie7 years ago

Nothing like waking up to a freshly packed bowl of rice in the morning, really puts the mind in the right place!


rice bowl bong.jpg


:) Great idea for a contest, @fyrstikken! And good luck to all contestants!

Sort:  

You win the competition! I swear this is realy firtsikind, im on my other acounts! no its really me i swear look i can act like a bot too !

Im soerry i dont know what ypoure talking about!

pretty cool rioght??!?!

did i pass the turing test?!

LOL This is fucking awesome!

Awesome! Puff Puff Pass....

damn got my idea lol

HAHAHAHA! good one! lol

I agree. Is revenge sometimes justified?

It would depend on the definition of revenge you would be using within the context of your question.

For instance, there's an old idiom in English which goes along the lines of, "the sweetest revenge is success." Perhaps when using this line of thought then revenge could be justified. However, if one is simply striking back with physical force, or even purposeful mental manipulation, then the cycle of violence only validates itself and reinitiates.

My god, your spending so much time talking to a bot when you actually think its @fyrstikken and your just sitting there being police and you think your having an actual discussion,

but its great because then you end up making money iff your post! the bot got the best of you but also made you get the best out of yourself!

lol I know when I'm talking to a bot, I was simply amusing myself for the sake of amusing myself.

it turns ur own mind into a bot which is cool because we are organioc and thinking likea bot is helpful for us...and organicness to bots is helpful to them

How does replying to a bot make an organic mind think like a bot? I can agree the organic interaction is beneficial for a bot, but if I would be thinking like a bot then I would not be creating an organic interaction.

Humanize machines and mechanize humans lol! My lesbian film teachers were right!

haha but seriously , ok humans have miror hneurons, monkey see monkeuy do, we copy stuff, we emulate behaviour and so yeah, we see bots doing stuff writing wmessages tjhat certin humans copy like kids grow up seeing bots leaving spam like "folow for follow?" and tHEY THEMESLVS start saying stuff like this thinking its normal

its just a strange phenonomoinonmimom I heard and it makes sense

as bots become more organic though this problem just compounds as autistiuc kids start to think like machines but then program machines to think more like them, an organic being thinking like a machinem so they end up with a machine that pretends to think like a Human that thinks like a machine

Every fairy tale needs a good old fashioned villain.

Agreed, adversity is necessary for growth. Routine is the death of progression, where resistance is the birth place of such.

What weighs more a ton of bricks or a ton of feathers?

Obviously neither weighs more.

Which falls faster in a vacuum?

Both... Lol.

Why do we drive on parkways and park on driveways? :O

This is my personal favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27