Breakfast of Champions

in #food-photography6 years ago (edited)

8d25f2bd-02ac-463e-8950-4498b4a3215b.jpeg


What better breakfast than leftover Buffalo Wild Wings? More specifically, the best sauce - Asian Zing. I don't regret my decision to start my morning with these, but boy oh boy have I paid the price throughout the day... If you know what I mean...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

haha I love that your food posts you always end up paying the price in the afternoon lol

hahaha. I'm old enough to know better and young enough to not give a shit and still do it. It was Asian Zing though!

Congratulations @ol-crazy-eyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Is there any way to be rewarded with upvotes, sbd, or steem instead of badges? I don't think badges will help me grow my account...

Upvotes, sbd, or steem rewards are managed by the platform itself.
The goal of the Steemitboard project is to bring an additional touch of fun to the system process.
Anyway, on some occasion, @steemitboard might upvote posts to bring an additional reward to users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49